Universal Vortexes

It were better to live one single day in the pursuit of
understanding and meditation,
than to live a hundred years in ignorance and restraint.

  1. The Key Vortex: Relax, enjoy, and do something useful.
  2. Practice of meditation.
  3. Coaching.
  4. Retreats.

The Universal Vortexes are the key themes that appear at all seven Phases of Modern Seers Spiritual Practices. These practices are absolutely necessary. (Only the first three Phases are described in this book. The Phases IV-VII will be published later.)